• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Google
Saile & Saile
DUI Arrest or Traffic Tickets? Get Help Now!
215-860-5800

Client and Peer Reviews

Below are some of the client reviews and peer endorsements that we have received.  These reviews discuss general information about past clients’ experiences and mostly about the service that we render.  When looking at these reviews, please keep in mind that every client’s experience is different and certainly the results in their cases were different.  Use caution as your experience could also be different.  Legal ethics rules require that these reviews and endorsements are accurate and real.  We take great pride in delivering excellent customer service.  Once we accept you as a client, our goal is to treat you like family.

You may also find addition client reviews on Caterina’s avvo.com profile and our Google Business Page.

Client Reviews | Read on AVVO


Attorney Caterina Saile and her team made my DUI case go as smoothly as possible. They handled the paperwork and kept me on task when it came to dates and requirements. Because of her insight, I was able to secure the lowest penalty for my offense. Without her guidance, I would not have known about many of the intricate details and options that ultimately allowed me to face the lowest consequences. Attorney Saile’s Assistant, Gina, was always within reach and knew the answers to all my questions. I became extremely comfortable talking with her, and shortly felt part of a family. I could not recommend Caterina Saile’s services enough. This whole thing was extremely nerve-racking and scary for me, but Attorney Saile’s services helped me face this issue with confidence.

January 14th, 2019 by Anonymous


I highly recommend Ms. Caterina Saile for anyone facing any traffic problems/violations. Not only were her and her staff members extreamly quick to respond, they all were understanding, professional, and they were all able to provide me peace of mind and answer all of my questions as I awaited my courtdate. Caterina is extreamly knowledgeable of PA and NJ driving laws and has an established positive rapport with the judges. She helped me tremendously and avoided me getting any points on my license for the best price you will find in the Bucks county area. She was even able to workout a payment plan for me before I had court. HIGHLY SATISFIED, PLEASE CALL HER IF YOU HAVE ANY TRAFFIC Tickets, you will be sorry if you don’t.

November20, 2018 by Sarah


Caterina did a wonderful job representing me, I had a speeding ticket facing 5 points she sent in like a champ and negotiated it down to 0 points. I would highly recommend her for any case. On time and great negotiator. Mainly cared about my case like it was her problem.

October 26, 2018 by Kam


Ms. Saile was attentive, thorough, and understanding in this difficult time of need. She will diligently work the case to ensure the best outcome for you and your loved ones

October 8, 2018 by Sanjay


Caterina was helpful from the very beginning. She was up front and honest about the different situations I was looking at and helped make sure I knew exactly what was going on throughout the whole process.

September 19, 2018 by Carley


Caterina was awesome and excellent. She was professional and able to resolve my wife’s case to my wife’s satisfaction. We highly recommended her and will call on her again if the situation arises.

August 9, 2018 by Christopher


Caterina was so nice and caring, she was very down to earth and didn’t make me feel stupid or looked down on. She explained everything to me step by step, Her assistant was very helpful too and emailed me right back whenever i had a question. This was my first time, and they made this all very easy.

May 23, 2018 by Darlene


Had a hard situation and had 2 options, I’m so happy that I made the right choice and addressed my case into their hands. Caterina did everything professionally, she personally and her office helped me through every step of my case and the result was a huge success. The outcome was much better than I could possibly hope for. Simply amazing. God bless you.

April 11, 2018 by Dimitru


I met with Caterina to seek legal counsel for a very sensitive matter. Her professionalism, responsiveness, and extensive knowledge of the laws set my mind at ease during a very difficult time. She is confident, persistent, sharp and aggressive and was able to provide sound advice on how we were going to tackle this matter. She instantly made me feel at ease and her performance in the courtroom yielded a result that far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend her for any of my family or friends that need legal representation.

May 11, 2017 by Anonymous


Caterina was a pleasure to work with. She represented me in a traffic offense and successfully handled my case with the highest level of professionalism. Her knowledge of the law was comforting and her experience and confidence in a courtroom was clearly evident. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing legal representation.

May 10, 2017 by Anonymous

Client Reviews | Read on Google


Caterina and Gina were extremely helpful and guided my son and I through the entire process. She even got his charges reduced and he got the best possible outcome for his situation! I definitely recommend Saile and Saile if you’re looking for an attorney who cares about their clients and works extra hard to get the best results.

January, 2019 by Nancy


Top notch firm. I highly recommend.

August, 2018 by MbA


I live in a neighboring state and was dealing with a fairly heavy case and went with them based on rating and reviews alone. Mike was fully on top of things and Caterina was equally as attentive and on point with the specifics of my case. They both made the whole process very comprehensible and easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone seeking legal counsel.

January, 2018 by Joushua

Share This Page:
Saile & Saile LLP
Saile & Saile, Attorneys at Law, is located in Langhorne, PA and serves clients in and around Langhorne, Furlong, Pineville, Buckingham, Wycombe, Jamison, Fountainville, Rushland, Penns Park, Zionhill, Holicong, Mechanicsville, Doylestown, Warrington, Richboro, Warminster, New Hope, Newtown, Carversville, Chalfont, Gardenville, Hatboro, Southampton, Plumsteadville and Bucks County.
Langshore Office Location
44 E. Court Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
Langhorne Office Location
403 Executive Drive
Langhorne, PA 19047

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation.This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

No content on this site may be reused in any fashion without written permission from www.buckscountyduilawyers.com

Designed and Powered by NextClient

© 2015 - 2019 Saile & Saile, LLP, Attorneys at Law, All rights reserved.
Custom WebShop™ law firm website design by NextClient.com.

Contact Form Tab